عنـا
banner paew
كلمة الرئيس التنفيذي


بداية أود أن أتقدم لكم بالشكر الجزيل على اهتمامكم لزيارة الموقع الإلكتروني الرسمي للشركة العمانية لخدمات لمياه والصرف ا الصحي ونسعد بخدمتكم من خلال مختلف القنوات الاتصالية الرسمية التابعة للشركة. 
 
وتجسيدا للرؤية السامية لحضرة صاحب الجلالة السلطان - هيثم بن طارق​- حفظه الله ورعاه - بضم قطاعي المياه والصرف الصحي تحت مظلة نماء القابضة التي يشرف عليها جهاز الاستثمار العماني -الموقر – من أجل  تعزيز وتطوير منظومة المياه والصرف الصحي في مختلف محافظات السلطنة -عدا محافظة ظفار- ورفع مستوى الأداء التشغيلي لتكون معيارا تنافسيا والاسهام في تعزيز الاقتصاد العماني لتحقيق مستقبل لعمان أكثر ازدهارا ونماء .
  
ومع الانطلاقة الجديدة للشركة العمانية للمياه والصرف الصحي لإكمال مسيرة النجاح التي تحققت منذ عهد النهضة المباركة وبجهود الكوادر العمانية والكفاءات القادرة على بذل مزيدا من العطاء لاستكمال رحلة النجاح تحت مظلة مجموعة نماء ، سنعمل خلال المرحة القادمة على تمكين موظفينا من تطبيق أفضل المعايير والممارسات العالمية لرفع جودة الأداء التشغيلي بالشركة وانجاز أعمالهم بمهنية فائقة.
  
وباستراتيجية طموحة واضحة الأهداف سنعمل على تحقيق 98% من تغطية شبكات المياه وذلك لتوفير المياه الصالحة للشرب لجميع المحافظات عدا محافظة ظفار بحلول عام2040م  وتوسيع رقعة خدماتنا في الصرف الصحي لتشمل باقي المحافظات  ، وايجاد أفضل الحلول الرقمية المرنة والمبتكرة لخدمات موثوقة ومستدامة تواكب تطلعات مشتركينا الكرام. ونسعى لتسخير خبراتنا المشتركة في مختلف أنشطة وعمليات قطاع المياه لدعم والعمل مع باقي أجهزة الدولة ومؤسساتها لتمكين رؤية عمان 2040.
 
قيس الزكواني
الرئيس التنفيذي

aboutUs
banner paew
  You Are Here ► About usCEO Message

CEO Message



First and foremost, I would like to express my heartfelt gratitude for your interest in visiting OWWSC official website. We are delighted to serve you via the company's various official communication channels.
 
An embodiment of His Majesty Sultan Haitham bin Tariq's noble vision, may Allah protect him, to include the water and wastewater sectors under the umbrella of Nama Holding, which is supervised by the esteemed Omani Investment Authority, in order to strengthen and develop all the Sultanate governorates’ water and sanitation systems except for Dhofar Governorate. This noble vision also aims to raise the level of operational performance to be a competitive benchmark, as well as to contribute to the strengthening of the Omani economy in order to achieve a more prosperous and developing future for Oman.
 
Thanks to the fresh start of OWWSC to complete the success march that has been achieved since the blessed renaissance era, and the contributions of Omani cadres and competencies capable of making even more efforts to complete the journey of success under the umbrella of Nama Group, we will strive over the next phase to allow our employees to apply the best international standards and practices to improve the company's operating performance and complete their work with great professionalism.
 
Following an ambitious strategy and clear goals, we will endeavor to achieve 98% water network coverage by 2040 in order to provide safe drinking water to all governorates except Dhofar, and expand our sanitation services to include the rest of the governorates, as well as seek out the most adaptable and creative digital technologies for reliable and sustainable services that meet the needs of our valued subscribers.
We seek to harness our shared experiences in the water sector's various activities and operations to support and collaborate with the rest of the state's agencies and institutions in order to realize Oman Vision 2040.
 
Qais Al Zaqawani
CEO