عنـا
banner paew
دورنــا 


تسعى الشركة العمانية لخدمات المياه والصرف الصحي من خلال رؤية طموحة وقيم راسخة لتكون مؤسسة خدمية رائدة في قطاعي المياه والصرف الصحي وتطبق أفضل الممارسات العالمية للمساهمة في تحقيق التنمية المستدامة للسلطنة من خلال تطوير منظومة ومرافق قطاعي المياه والصرف الصحي وإيجاد أفضل الحلول المبتكرة لتقديم خدمة مستدامة وامنة وموثوقة للمشتركين، والعمل على تقليل أسباب التلوث الناجمة عن أنظمة الصرف الصحي التقليدية، والوقاية من انتشار الأمراض والأوبئة، فضلًا عن حماية مصادر المياه الجوفية من الاستنزاف أو التلوث.
ونفخر بتسخير خبراتنا المشتركة في مختلف أنشطة وعمليات قطاع المياه لدعم وتمكين الرؤية المستقبلية «عمان 2040».
تعتبر هذه الشركة احدى شركات مجموعة نماء التي تأسست نتيجة لإعادة هيكلة قطاع خدمات الكهرباء والمياه المرتبطة به في عام 2004 م، حيث انطلقت عمليات المجموعة في القطاع بتاريخ 1 مايو 2005 م. حيث تقدم المجموعة خدمات توليد ونقل وتوزيع وتزويد وشراء الكهرباء وخدمات المياه ذات الصلة في السلطنة.
ويتكون قطاع الكهرباء من ثلاث مؤسسات رئيسية وهي وزارة الطاقة والمعادن وهيئة تنظيم الخدمات العامة ومجموعة نماء. حيث تكمن مهام الوزارة في الإشراف العام على سياسة قطاع الكهرباء في حين تعد الهيئة الجهة المسؤولة عن تنظيم القطاع. أما شركات مجموعة نماء فتقوم بتنفيذ العمليات التشغيلية تحت مظلة الشركة المالكة لها وهي نماء القابضة والتي تعود ملكيتها لجهاز الإستثمار العماني.

aboutUs
banner paew
  You Are Here ► About usOur Role
 Our Role


Through an ambitious vision and well-established values, the company seeks to be a leading service institution in the water and wastewater sectors and applies best international practices to contribute to achieving the sustainable development of the Sultanate by developing the system and facilities of the water and wastewater sectors and finding the best innovative solutions to provide a sustainable, safe and reliable service to subscribers, and work to reduce Causes of pollution resulting from traditional sanitation systems, prevention of the spread of diseases and epidemics, as well as protection of groundwater sources from depletion or pollution.

We are proud to  utilize our great experiences in the various activities and operations of the water sector to support and enable the future vision "Oman 2040".

This company is considered member of Nama Group companies that was established as a result of the restructuring of the electricity and related water services sector in 2004 . The group's operations in the sector were launched on May 1, 2005. The group provides generation, transmission, distribution, supply and purchase services for electricity and related water services in the Sultanate.

The electricity sector consists of three main institutions, namely the Ministry of Energy and Minerals, the Public Services Regulatory Authority and the Nama Group. The ministry's tasks lie in general supervision of the electricity sector policy, while the authority is the body responsible for regulating the sector. As for the Nama Group companies, they carry out operations under the umbrella of the company that owns them, namely Nama Holding, which is owned by the Oman Investment Authority.